President Bernard Crowe     951-587-2718       BCrowe42@gmail.com
Vice President       Hal Cover             909-591-3717       HCover3646@hotmail.com
Sec./Treasurer/Membership   Lance Powers      714-307-3040       Lancepr@mac.com
Newsletter Editor   Clint Brooks  310-350-3192       CBmodeldesigns@yahoo.com 
Meeting Coordinator            Mark Williams       951-245-4796       Marknjeannie@gmail.com
Safety Officer                        Jack Guiso            949-305-4005       Jpguiso@yahoo.com
Web Master    Kevin Sherman      951-737-7943       Julykevin@aol.com

SCAMPS Officers